Product Finder  |  Quote Contents (0)  |  Login  |  My Account  |  Submit RFQ   
Better Quality. Better Service. Better Choice.
800.543.3413
Home » Contact Us

Contact Us


Phone (800) 543-3413 toll-free in the U.S.
Phone (909) 930-6400 local or international
Fax (909) 930-6448

National Account Sales Manager/Marketing:

Sarah Montoya
sarah@dhcasters.com
Extension 212

Customer Service:

Jessica Mata
jessicam@dhcasters.com
Extension 207

Purchasing:

Melissa Bravo
melissab@dhcasters.com
Extension 210

Accounting:

Drissro Dominguez
drissrod@dhcasters.com
Extension 204

Shipping & Receiving:

Tony Garcia
tony@dhcasters.com
Extension 208

&

Ricardo Palavecino
ricardo@dhcasters.com
Extension 203

Required *
Name *
Email *
Message
Validation Code * For security, please enter the letters as shown above the box.
This helps to prevent automated form submissions.

required
 
Download our credit application! | Privacy Policy | Site Map | Site Credits: Ecreativeworks